Air of Authority - A History of RAF Organisation

Home Page

Main Menu

Quick Menu

Members' Area

What New?

About this site


Help Needed?



Sign Guest Book

View Guest Book

Link to Amazon

Online Store

Contact Me

RAF Station Commanders - USA and Atlantic

[Lagens | Mount Pleasant | Stanley]

RAF Lagens

xx xxx 1944                  Gp Capt J G Davis


RAF Mount Pleasant

xx May 1993               Gp Capt P B Walker

xx xxx 1994                 Gp Capt R L Dixon


RAF Stanley

 4 Jul 1982                    Wg Cdr P T Squire (OC Hardet, ex 1 Sqn)

10 Jul 1982                   Gp Capt W J Wratten

xx xxx 1983                   Gp Capt  R A F Wilson

28 Feb 1983                 Gp Capt R M Austin

18 Mar 1983                 Gp Capt P King

xx xxx xxxx

 9 Aug 1984                  Gp Capt R D Lightfoot

 6 Dec 1984                  Gp Capt M J Gibson

 3 Apr 1985                  Gp Capt R B Duckett

30 Jul 1985                   Gp Capt T C Elworthy

xx xxx xxxx                    Gp Capt J Heron

xx xxx xxxx

Officers shown in Italics either never reached Air Rank or were not in the General Duties Branch when they did so

[Lagens | Mount Pleasant | Stanley]

This page was last updated on 28/06/18

 [Top of Page]