Air of Authority - A History of RAF Organisation

Home Page

Main Menu

Quick Menu

Members' Area

What New?

About this site


Help Needed?



Sign Guest Book

View Guest Book

Link to Amazon

Online Store

Contact Me

Storage Park - Kenley

This was formed on 13 September 1919 at Kenley on the closure of No 7 Aircraft Acceptance Park

April 1920

Location Command/Group
Kenley, Surrey Inland Area/No 1 Group


Rank Name Branch Notes
Sqn Ldr Robert P Willock A Officer Commanding; later AVM
Fg Off Francis L Luxmore A  
Fg Off Clifford A B B Wilcock A AFC
Fg Off Lionel S Punnett A  
Fg Off Alexander A C Hyde A  
Fg Off Harold E F Saunders T  
Fg Off Frederick R Wynne A  
Fg Off Charles J Polden A  
Fg Off Harry W Nicholl A  
Fg Off Henry J Dann A  
Fg Off MacDonald Goodall A  
Fg Off John W Hutchins A  
Fg Off Arthur W M Southall A  
Fg Off Charles H Whitlock T  
Obs Off Thomas C Tyers O  
Plt Off Thomas Gregory Stores  
Plt Off Arthur W Edwards T  
Plt Off William A Hatchett Stores  

Source - Air Force List April 1920

It disbanded on 30 April 1920.

This page was last updated on 08/07/19 using FrontPage 2003

         [Top of Page]